Board of Trustees

  • Julie Pearch-President
  • Amy Myers-Vice President
  • Bob Michels-Secretary
  • Karla Armstrong
  • Carol Donato
  • James J. Ong
  • Susan Willard

The Board of Trustees meet the second Monday of every month.

2024 Board Meetings are as follows:

January 8th, February 12th, March 11th, April 8th, May 13th, June 10th, July 8th, August 12th, September 9th, October 14th, November 11th, and December 9th.