Staff Directory

 

Library Staff:

  • Michele Bracone, Library Associate; mbracone@seolibraries.org¬†
  • Hope Fox, Library Associate; hfox@seolibraries.org
  • Donna Moody, Director;¬†dmoody@seolibraries.org
  • Emily Peters, Library Associate; epeters@seolibraries.org
  • Susan Peters, Fiscal Officer, speters@seolibraries.org
  • Macey Riley, Library Associate,mriley@seolibraries.org¬†
  • Jody Roberts, Library Associate, jroberts@seolibraries.org